Upcoming events

Food for thought

Food for thought discussion

Perth
Next on Thu 13 Jul to Thu 27 Jul
Join us for lunch time discussions on meals with Jesus

Chasing Life: A Soul's Search for Meaning

Brisbane
Next on Tue 25 Jul, 12.30pm-1.20pm
Come and consider life. We chase life and search for meaning. Will the things we are chasing give us life?

Better Off Without Christianity? with John Dickson

Perth
Tue 1 Aug, 7.30pm-9pm
Christianity seems to be in decline, would it be better if it went completely away...

Where can I find meaning?

Melbourne
Wed 2 Aug, 12.35pm-1.15pm
Where can I find meaning? A soul's search

How to survive the daily grind (Rhodes)

Sydney
Thu 3 Aug, 12.30pm-1.30pm
Sam Chan will show us how to survive, enjoy, and thrive on our "daily grind".

For the love of God

Sydney
Thu 10 Aug, 6.30pm-7.45pm
How the Church is better and worse than you ever imagined

What is beautiful about life?

Melbourne
Wed 16 Aug, 12.35pm-1.15pm
What is beautiful about life? A soul's search for meaning

How to survive the daily grind (Parramatta)

Sydney
Wed 16 Aug, 12.45pm-1.30pm
Sam Chan will show us how to survive, enjoy, and thrive on our "daily grind".

If God is so loving... Why?

Perth
Thu 17 Aug, 7pm-9pm
Where is God when it hurts?

How much money is enough?

Melbourne
Wed 30 Aug, 12.35pm-1.15pm
How much money is enough? A soul's search for meaning.