Coming up | City Bible Forum

Coming up

Hobart Professionals Breakfast Session 1

Hobart
Fri 29 Mar, 7.30am-8.30am
The Power of 'Just Turning Up' with Al Stewart

Identity Dilemma

Adelaide
Sat 30 Mar, 8.15am-10.30am
Mums @work @home @play

Re:Fresh

Adelaide
Tue 2 Apr to Wed 3 Apr
Stories to feed your soul

Is miracle scepticism unscientific?

Sydney
Fri 5 Apr, 12.40pm-1.20pm
Can we rationally believe in the resurrection of Jesus?

The scandal of Easter (Barangaroo)

Sydney
Tue 9 Apr, 12.30pm-1.30pm
Why Jesus' scandalous claim gives us hope

The scandal of Easter (Central Station)

Sydney
Thu 11 Apr, 12pm-1pm
Why Jesus' scandalous claim gives us hope

Easter in the City

Brisbane
Thu 18 Apr, 12.10pm-12.50pm
A free Easter event with Gary Millar

Human dignity and the future of work

Perth
Thu 23 May, 5.45pm-8pm
with Kara Martin and Stephen McAlpine

Christians in the workplace

Welcome to the Jungle

Canberra
Tue 26 Mar, 6pm-8pm
How to survive and thrive in the workplace

Bring Your Faith to Work

Hobart
Thu 28 Mar, 7pm-8.30pm
Why bring your faith to work - and what does that look like?