Coming up

2018 in Perth

Perth
Fri 22 Dec to Sat 30 Jun
Lots to look forward to coming up in Perth

Why should atheists read the Bible?

Melbourne
Wed 14 Feb, 12.35pm-1.15pm
This atheist read the Bible, and says other atheists should do it too.

Isn't the Bible full of contradictions?

Melbourne
Wed 28 Feb, 12.35pm-1.15pm
The Gospels are not all the same. Is this proof of coercion? A grand conspiracy?

What does Minecraft teach us about God?

Melbourne
Wed 14 Mar, 12.35pm-1.15pm
You know someone who plays it. Is there more to Minecraft than fun and games?

Leadership that sticks

Sydney
Thu 22 Mar, 6.30pm-8pm
How to lead from the front (and back)

Christians in the workplace

Turbocharge your workplace group in 2018

Sydney
Wed 24 Jan, 7.30am-8.30am
With City Bible Forum

Shining at work in stormy times

Sydney
Thu 1 Feb, 5.45pm-7.15pm
By inspired to hear how 2 senior bank executives try to shine for Christ in their challenging work environments

Recalibrate '18

Sydney
Fri 2 Feb to Sun 4 Feb
Kickstart 2018. Fine tune your life. Restart. Rest. Recharge
Light in the darkness

Light in the darkness

Perth
Tue 6 Feb, 12pm-1pm
2018 Perth Launch Lunch
Behind Bigger Questions

Behind Bigger Questions

Melbourne
Tue 6 Feb, 6pm-8pm
Apologetics. Storytelling. How to ask the Bigger Questions